Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #972852328 A Single Woman in Capel Seion, Ceredigion (Sir Ceredigion) 31 / Self Employed yard manager in equestrian trade

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • Region: Ceredigion (Sir Ceredigion)
  • City: Capel Seion
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors

Capel Seion, Ceredigion (Sir Ceredigion) Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Capel Seion, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Horses, reading, walking, dogs, cats, family, music, films, tv

I typically spend my leisure time

Usually riding my horse, going to the beach, spending time with family, camping

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who doesn't live life just for themself. I want to be part of a couple, a family.

The first thing people notice about me

That I love conversation. I love talking, asking questions, listening and finding out everything there is to know about people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fried Green Tomatoes at the Whistlestop Cafe. Set in the Great Depression, about a train stop cafe run by two friends, a murder and subsequent trial. I like literature set in older times, especially set around the world wars and the depression. Much simpler way of life and much more honest living.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. Being able to work for myself
  3. My home and surroundings

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am actually quite nervous and self conscious, and not as confident as I seem!

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Kind, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

I want to start dating, to get to know someone who I will hopefully spend the rest of my life with. But no pressure, I just want to find the right person for me and if I have to date a bit first then that's what i'll do.

Sports I enjoy watching

Other