Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #975122417 A Single Woman in Aldeby, East of England 42 / Paramedic

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Aldeby
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Aldeby, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Aldeby, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Always been passionate about horses with a competitive streak,pretty big part of my life. I've recently got myself back into hockey, which is fab fun! I like biking-mainly for the surroundings being good for the heart & soul! Dog walks followed by pub lunches,perfect! Social occassions with family & friends (not together!) are very important, they must be kept close. Work can take up a fair amount of time, being shift work-so the work & play balance needs to be adhered to & its important to know when to put the handbrake on & chill!

I typically spend my leisure time

Usually spent riding the horses & hopefully competitions (not so many these days though). I thoroughly enjoy long lunches after a walk with my dog. Catching up with friends over a few social drinks is greator a meal. I'm about to start playing for a hockey team again. Maybe taking the bikeout for a spin. Otherwise i'm quite happy chilling watching a film on the sofa or at the cinema!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being healthy, there's always someone worse off.
  2. My job, I feelvery privileged todo the job I do & care for people & peoples relatives.
  3. Having four-leggedfriendsin my life; dogs & horses!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Hard Working, Thoughtful