Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #98081523 A Single Woman in Seapatrick, Banbridge 39 / Director

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • Region: Banbridge
  • City: Seapatrick
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

Seapatrick, Banbridge Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seapatrick, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Like and LovesI am a student of parreli and have a 17.2h horse. I got him as a foal and he just kept growing. I absolutely love it and its a big part of my lifeI love movies favourites include the ghost and mrs muir, studio ghibli, and most recently I was really blown away by LucyI enjoy listening to music anything that moves me or makes me want to move my feet as I enjoy dancing.I love to cook and will try anything as long as there is no meat in it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Natural horsemanship (really running around with a giant, over jumps and trying not to get squashed)Painting/drawing. I am an ex art student and love to paint when I get the chance. Reading because you can't grow without knowledgeGardening because I love the challenge of trying to dig a hole deep enough to put the whole plant root in (very rarely happens)

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is really just comfortable and secure with themselves. Who is genuine and honest. Someone who can make me laugh and laugh with me. Someone who enjoys the outdoors and a little adventure doesn't mind exprimental cooking and taking unwanted frogs out of my kitchen (I have stream at the bottomof my garden). I don't ask for much except honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes.. my smile and then my laugh. I have a childlike curiousity

The last book I read and enjoyed

I started a book club with a friend and am currently reading "A man called Ove". Really enjoying it allow I read and reseach all the time

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my beautiful little boy, he astounds and makes me so proud everyday.
  2. I am thankful for my family and friends who are always there
  3. I am thankful for my home because it gives me the freedom to create a space thats me

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Optimistic, Spiritual, Sweet

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports