Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #981037721 A Single Man in Luddenden, Yorkshire and the Humber 61 / company director

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Luddenden
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: university of life
  • Religion: Christian

Luddenden, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Luddenden, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from university of life. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my family and business but also for recreation diving , sailing , skiing , having fun whatever that entails .. i do have a passion for white sand , blue sea and sunnier places than west Yorkshire. i like the finer things in life but enjoy simple things like walking the dog along the beach at lytham and having a fish and chips lunch .

I typically spend my leisure time

i have children and grandchildren and im coming to terms with them all having left home .. except one ! i am starting the process of sailing again and enjoy diving when ever i can but only when the sea is blue and warm . i enjoy travel and when at home i like to cook . im also a man that rather enjoys a bit of shopping providing its linked to a lunch and is pressure free . a simple walk with my dog or son or time spent in the garden is enjoyable .

The most influential person in my life has been

i am seeking someone who is natural , caring and emotionally stable . A lady that is comfortable with her life and wants to enjoy some new experiences able to laugh at the world and herself

The first thing people notice about me

i think people notice my confidence and openness . i am comfortable with myself in any company a good listener and i believe i am quite articulate .

The last book I read and enjoyed

yaching monthly because of my potential future plans ..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. children
  2. health
  3. happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i am honest and true to my word . i believe and practice old values even in todays business world .

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Generous, Intelligent

A little more about me

i live with my 16 year old son and my dog Fonzie . i am generally a happy and loving man seeking a life partner .

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Folk and Traditional, Metal