Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #981588426 A Single Woman in Bexleyheath, Greater London 36 / Department Manager in tourism business

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: Greater London
  • City: Bexleyheath
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: rijksuniversiteit groningen

Bexleyheath, Greater London Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Bexleyheath, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from rijksuniversiteit groningen. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travelling in different places in my spare time and seeing different scenery, people, and culture. Also to taste the local gourmet food.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching TV, hanging around with friends, playing badminton once in a while, shopping etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Smart, independent and emotionally steady. Patient and caring. Share something in common with me on personalities, values, opinions, interests etc.

The first thing people notice about me

My fine sense of humour. I always bring laughter to my colleagues and friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good health
  2. good life
  3. happy family

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Intelligent, Sweet