Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #983669228 A Single Man in High Shincliffe, North East England 59 / Carer in a Caring Profession

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: North East England
  • City: High Shincliffe
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

High Shincliffe, North East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in High Shincliffe, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to meet people and be in social situations. I also like helping and caring for family and friends, love reading ,the cinema,visiting the countryside, but can enjoy what city life has to offer too such as shops, restaurants, theatre and exhibitions.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like seeing friends and doing things with them,visiting new parts of the country and getting to know about the area and what it has to offer. I also like different types of music and going to concerts.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity

The first thing people notice about me

It is hard to say, but I would hope that it is that I am friendly and easy to talk to.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends.
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

Hi,well a little more about me...I am a 56 year old who lives in Durham and have done so for the last twenty years, although I am originally from East Yorkshire. I am divorced and currently live with my eldest son who is 17 and I see my other younger son at least once a week although he still lives with his mum. I work in a caring profession working with children of all ages. I like music , the cinema, walking, reading, seeing family and friends and going for meals and am about to work on improving my cooking skills.