Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #987815529 A Single Man in Spetisbury, South West England 49 / farm manager

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Spetisbury
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School

Spetisbury, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Spetisbury, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

the most important thing in my life is my 2 children and the 1 thing i need to do get back into some sort of water sport or get our near the sea

I typically spend my leisure time

gardening and being out side when the weather is good . taking my children out to the cinema or something that they like to do or if i have had a bad week sit down with a film and a good bottle of wine

The most influential person in my life has been

the most important thing i am looking for is some one with a good sense of humour and likes hugs and kisses

The first thing people notice about me

is my hair or lack of it

The last book I read and enjoyed

my last book was a old one but it was the fog

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am grateful for my heath and being able to go out where and when i like
  2. being close to my family but being able to do my own thing when i need to

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Quiet