Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #992222833 A Single Man in Sapley, East of England 21 / Customer Service

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Sapley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Sapley, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sapley, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There are a few things that i am passionate about, i could bore you and go into the history of it all but i wont.First im a big football fan. Always been a tottenham supporter always will.Also im quite passionate about the career i want to go into. Thats in the fire service.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love just socialising with friends, im with them most nights, we just chill out have a laugh and either hit up on the ps3 or just stick a film on. Always laid back though.Love playing football, would play every day if i could.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That ive got all my friends and family there for me if i ever need them, whatever the situation
  2. The support im getting from everyone about my pursuit of a career in the fire service
  3. My parents for putting up with me as a child. I was a terror

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Energetic, Happy