Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #992887721 A Single Man in Horsington, East Midlands 25 / Welder

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: East Midlands
  • City: Horsington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: lincoln college

Horsington, East Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Horsington, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from lincoln college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a caring and loving individual with a big heart. As I am quite short I do tend to like more petite girls. My hobbies include off roading,tinkering with cars and just general out doorsy boy stuff. I have a rented property and I work as a welder/fabricator in Sleaford. I am very easy to get on with as I think I'm quite sociable. I like a girl that isn't afraid to get mucky and isn't too bothered about their appearance all the time. I'm a good loyal and honest young lad that would like some company and maybe more.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend my weekends by going to off road events sometimes. I enjoy camping in different places. I'm a big lover off food so I do like going to the odd pub every now and again.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. N/a

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Loyal, Optimistic

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action