Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #993002119 A Single Woman in Old Quarrington, North East England 58 / Careers advisor

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: North East England
  • City: Old Quarrington
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors

Old Quarrington, North East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Old Quarrington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Achievement, both in myself and others. Once I've decided on something and I know it's right, I'll make it happen and enjoy the results. I love seeing my friends and family progress and achieve their goals, helping where I can. I work with young people and it's very satisfying to see them move towards their future with confidence.Having re-read this, I sound driven. I'm not excessively so - I tend to go for things in bursts with thoughtful gaps in between!I'm also passionate about colour. I'm a part time colour analyst and image consultant, which I love doing. I'm on a mission to get people out of black!

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoors; I enjoy walking but wouldn't go as far as to say I go hiking. I hate being inside on a sunny day.I no longer ride but still enjoy watching good quality dressage and eventing. I like baking cakes - I'd never make it onto "Bake Off" though!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends.
  2. My family.
  3. My health.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Articulate, Physically Fit, Romantic

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama