You can delete any member from your Discover List with just a few clicks. The profile will then no longer be shown to you. Please note that this step cannot be undone and deleted members cannot be unblocked.
To delete a member:
- First click on the “Discover” section
- Then click on the profile of the person you want to remove from your list.
- You will now see a menu in the upper-right corner which you can open with one click
- There you will find the option to “Remove partner”
- Click on it to confirm your choice and delete the person from your list